Throwback Thursday: Holly Hobbie

Hi everyone! Since today is “Throwback Thursday”, I decided to write a post about my very old Holly Hobbie rag doll. Well, actually, she is really my mom’s. She got Holly for Christmas when she was about 10, but several years ago she gave her to me. Even though Holly is pretty old, she’s still in great shape, and has always been one of my favorite stuffed toys. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s a picture of the lovely Holly that I took earlier:

image

Isn’t she just so cute?? I love her awesome patchwork dress, and her adorable little bonnet! She has the sweetest little smile, too. ๐Ÿ™‚

That’s all for this week’s Throwback Thursday! I’ll try to do a Throwback Thursday-themed (wow, that’s a lot of TH’s!) post every week, so keep your eyes open for them!

*Sunny

Leave a Reply

