Easter, EOS, and Etc.

Hi everyone! I hope you all had a fantastic Easter-I sure did! I got lots of delicious candy among other things, and in this post I am going to showcase some of the stuff I got. πŸ™‚

image

One of the things I got was a cute Betsey Johnson zippered case. Isn’t it so cute? I absolutely love flowers so I think it’s fantastic! I’m not sure what I’m going to use it for…any ideas?

image

I also got some Cadbury Mini Eggs-yum! Those are so good! I don’t know if you can tell in the picture, but the bag is ripped a little, cause I ate a few last night after dinner. πŸ˜‰

image

Don’t they look scrumptious??

image

One other thing I got was this Russell Stover’s Marshmallow Egg! Mmm! I love marshmallow stuff, and these eggs are super delicious. It’s basically a chocolate-covered egg, with marshmallow filling inside-delish!!

image

The last thing I’m going to showcase in this post is….EOS lip balm!! πŸ˜€ This stuff is supposed to be great for your lips, which is good for me because my lips are always so dry. The flavor I got was Strawberry Sorbet, and it smells so good…I just wanna eat it!! πŸ˜›

image

Basically, to open it, you just twist it, like this…

image

And ta-da! This is what it looks like inside.Β  Just smooth it on your lips…

image

….and then twist it shut!!

All in all, I had a terrific Easter! Besides the stuff I showed you, I also got some other things such as a chocolate bunny and Marshmallow Peeps!! πŸ˜€
I hope you all had a terrific Easter too!! He is Risen-Alleluia!!

*Sunny

P.S. I’m going to be really busy tomorrow, so I’m not sure when I’ll be able to post again, but the next part of Talent Battle should be up later this week. Stay tuned!

12 thoughts on “Easter, EOS, and Etc.

Leave a Reply

