The Good Friend Blog Award!

I was nominated by Christian Homeschooler over at Treasured Friendships With A Flair for the Good Friend Blog Award! Thanks so much for the nomination, Christian Homeschooler!! 😀

image

First, here are the rules for this award:

1.  Chose 3+ bloggers you love and agree that they’re amazing bloggers!

2.  Ask them 2+ questions

3.  Post this on your blog

Now, here are her questions:

What are some of your favorite books?
I have some many favorites, but some of them are the American Girl books (of course!) and the Ramona Quimby series by Beverly Cleary. 🙂
What are some of your favorite movies?
I absolutely LOVE the movie Godspell!! I also really love Anne of Green Gables and The Sound of Music.

What is your favorite GOTY movie?
Definitely McKenna’s. I thought the actors seemed really natural, and McKenna, Toulane, and Sierra really looked like fourth graders in my opinion-not thirteen-year-olds like the girls in the Isabelle and Saige movies.

What is your favorite Historical Character movie?
Kit’s!! 😀 It’s sooo good. I remember going to see it in the theater with a bunch of my family members, and everyone enjoyed it-even my grandma! 🙂

I nominate:

-BookwurmGirl7 from A Girl With A Book In Her Hands
-Megan from Dandelions and Daisies
-Shelby-Grace from Oh My Dollies
-Lydia from Through The Wardrobe

Here are my questions:

1. Cookies or cake?
2. Do you have a favorite flower? If so, what is it?
3. What is the one thing that you really can’t stand?
4. Do you have any plans for the summer yet?

See you guys later! (Oh, and BTW, I may not be able to get the AG magazine post up today. So if not, look for it tomorrow! 🙂 )

*Sunny

2 thoughts on “The Good Friend Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

