American Girl Magazine-July/August 2003

Hey guys! I am SO sorry I didn’t get this up yesterday! By the time I remembered, I was tired and just wasn’t in the mood. But here it is today!! YAY!

image

As the title of this blog post says, today we’ll be taking a look at the July/August 2003 of American Girl Magazine. Doesn’t the cover look so summery?

image

Here are some fun, patriotic ideas for the Fourth of July! I especially love those red, white, and blue strawberries! 🙂

image

A really fun feature called Better Letters. Maybe someday I’ll give those butterfly ones a try! 😉

image

image

image

image

Some great summer party ideas! 🙂 It’s funny because in the summer issues of the magazine now, they still do this!

image

image

Some really great smoothie recipes! Great way to stay cool in the summer. 😉

That’s all for this issue of American Girl Magazine-I really hope you enjoyed looking through it with me.
See you all soon!!

*Sunny

2 thoughts on “American Girl Magazine-July/August 2003

  1. I love the cover of this magazine! Lots of cute ideas in this mag. 🙂
    ~Christian Homeschooler
    P.S. I got your email. It’s okay that you haven’t replied yet. It is very understandable to be busy. 🙂

    Like

    • Me too!! I totally agree!! 🙂
      *Sunny
      P.S. Thanks, I’m glad you understand. 😉 I’m not sure if I’ll have time tonight, but if not, I’ll definitely respond tomorrow. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

