I AM SO EXCITED!!!

Hey all! Did anyone check out Living A Doll’s Life today? If so, they posted one of the book covers for the new AG Beforever/Historical character coming this fall-Maryellen Larkin!! Isn’t that such a pretty name??? I am in love with the cover, the dress, Maryellen…everything!! I am definitely buying all of her books, no matter what! She is super pretty, and I am almost positive that she is from the 50s!

I am eagerly awaiting August 27 for her debut! 😀

If you click on the “Living A Doll’s Life” link above, you can read the post for yourselves! Ciao! 🙂

*Sunny

20 thoughts on “I AM SO EXCITED!!!

  1. I’ve known about Maryellen for awhile. 🙂 And I heard about her book today on DollDiaries. She’s cute but I’m not the biggest fan of the doll. I have to be honest and admit that I’m more excited about her collection and books then I am her. Who knows though-she may grow on me!;D
    Have you seen Maryellen yet?:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

