The STAHP Award

Hey guys! I was nominated for the STAHP (UR Too Sweet For UR Own Good) Award by Rebekah from American Girl Guide! Thanks so much, Rebekah!! πŸ˜€

image

Here are the questions she asked me:

1. Which historical, Caroline or Kit?
Kit, all the way! πŸ™‚ I love her story, time period, outfits (especially her pre-Beforever ones!!), and of course, the Kit doll herself!!

2. Which GOTY do you like the best?
Probably Nicki. I was really getting into AG when she was the Girl of the Year, plus I absolutely love her books-I actually just finished re-reading them a few weeks ago. Plus, the Nicki doll is sooo pretty! And her dog is super adorable. πŸ˜‰

3. What are your plans for the summer?
Well, I’m going on a vacation to New Jersey during the summer, but other than that, I don’t have too much going on. I plan to spend a lot of time with my family and just relax. πŸ™‚

4. Do you have any pets?
YES! I have one dog, a Siberian Husky named Gracie. She is so cute!! πŸ˜€ Here’s a picture of her:

image

Isn’t she adorable????

I nominate:
-Mint from The Abbot Doll Family
-Heather from Dollightful Dolls
-Victoria from AG Cupcake Lover
-Kathleen from Dolls and Dance

Here are my questions:
1. Do you like Cracker Jack? (random, I know, but I’ve been feeling like Cracker Jack lately. πŸ˜‰ )
2. What is your opinion on the new release from American Girl? (P.S. I will hopefully be sharing my thoughts on this topic soon!)
3. What’s your favorite dessert?
4. Short sleeves or long?

Thank you again, Rebekah!! I hope you all enjoyed reading my answers. πŸ˜‰

*Sunny

16 thoughts on “The STAHP Award

    • Aw, thanks! I agree, they are super cute and they’re fantastic dogs. The only bad thing is that they shed SO MUCH. All of my stuff has at least one dog hair on it… πŸ™‚
      I know, right? Especially her old pajamas, I always wanted those, but never got around to buying them. :-\
      *Sunny

      Liked by 1 person

      • Oh yeah, dogs shed a lot of hair. I guess huskies do more than the normal? My grandmother’s basset hound sheds like any dog, and so when I am by him(petting him!!), I get dog hair all over my pants. πŸ˜›
        Oh yeah, I love her old pajamas. They are a lot better than her newer nightgown, I think. They didn’t release any pajamas after the nightgown, did they?

        Liked by 1 person

      • YES, they really do! They are very big shedders, surprisingly. Haha, really? I never knew basset hounds shed-that’s interesting!! Here’s a good tip: around a shedding dog, don’t wear black or dark colors! I learned that the hard way. XD
        I totally agree, they’re 10 times cuter. And no, they didn’t, but I wish they had…
        *Sunny

        Like

      • XP Maybe!!
        Well, I actually don’t know if this applies to all dogs, but my dog has light fur, so that’s why I have so much dog hair on black and dark-colored stuff. πŸ˜‰
        *Sunny

        Like

Leave a Reply

