Well….

…I’m officially done school for the year!! YAY!! šŸ˜€ I had a math test this morning (which was pretty easy in my opinion), and that was it! My summer vacation has officially begun. It sure doesn’t feel like summer where I live, though…it’s been rainy and chilly all week. šŸ˜¦ It should warm back up in a few days, though, and then it’ll really be summer vacation! šŸ˜€

Since I am now off, that means there will be a few new (but good!) changes to this blog:

1. I will now have more time to post. This is very exciting for me, because during the school year, I have much work to do and have to go to bed at a certain time (even though I’m homeschooled). However, now that it’s summer, I’ll be able to post earlier and more often, and I’ll be staying up a little later each night, so if I want to do a post and it’s 9pm, I will actually be able to do it instead of having to wait until the next day. šŸ™‚

2. I will now be moderating comments. I haven’t had any problems with any rude, negative comments (yet šŸ˜‰ ), but now that I have more time, I think it’s just a safe thing to do…just in case. I was never able to moderate comments before this because I just didn’t have enough time. Don’t worry, though, most of the time it probably won’t take me very long to approve and respond to all of your comments. šŸ™‚

What about all of you? Have you finished up your school year yet? Are you excited about summer, like I am? Let me know. šŸ˜‰

Have a great rest of your day!!

*Sunny

12 thoughts on “Well….

  1. We actually finished school the first of May(Our dad takes his vacation then).
    I’m very excited for summer! I have two goat due to kidded next week and we have kittens. Spring and summer around here means lots of babies!

    I can’t wait for more post! Hope you have a great summer.

    Maddie

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks!! And that is awesome that you’re almost done.
      Ugh…it’s the worst! The weatherman said it feels like March out there…*shudder* šŸ˜›
      Me too!!! šŸ˜€
      *Sunny

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

