Random Photos of Kit (and Casey…)

Hi all! Wow, I didn’t realize till now that I haven’t posted since Saturday. Sorry about that! Today I’m back with some cute photos of Kit (along with my Webkinz koala, Casey) that I took on Memorial Day.

image

Here’s Miss Kit sitting on my bed! πŸ™‚ She’s wearing an adorable Springfield outfit that I’d bought that day when my family went to Michael’s. I personally think it looks great on her!

image

And then here’s Casey, Kit’s new best friend! (Seriously, I cannot seperate these two from each other…they’re best buds now!)

image

PAR-TAY!!!! XD

image

I wanted to get this cute picture of Kit…but Casey decided to be annoying and photobomb this picture…. πŸ˜‰

image

One last closeup shot of Kit. πŸ™‚ If you’re thinking of getting her, I’d highly recommend it. She is such an adorable doll, and her hair is really easy to take care of.

Hope you all enjoyed these pictures! Have an awesome rest of your day! πŸ™‚

*Sunny

17 thoughts on “Random Photos of Kit (and Casey…)

Leave a Reply

