Colonial Girl

Hi everyone! Happy Fourth of July! Since today is our country’s birthday, I thought it would be a good idea to post some pictures from a photoshoot I did with Felicity a few weeks ago. She’s wearing her meet dress (which is from 1774) in these photos, which is very appropriate for today in my opinion. 😉 Enjoy!

image

image

Climbing up to the top…

image

Almost there…

image

YAYYY! She made it! 😀

image

I love this picture. image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

(Sorry about the quality of this picture…I didn’t realize until after this picture that my camera was in the wrong setting. 😛 )

image


Let me know what your favorite picture was, guys! Have a great day and GO USA! 😀

*Sunny

14 thoughts on “Colonial Girl

    • Thanks so much! Happy Fourth of July to you, too! 😀
      I agree, she really is. I used to have her Riding Outfit and her Christmas dress, but I have no idea what happened to them. 😦
      *Sunny

      Like

      • I know…I have no idea what happened to them. 😦 I sold some doll clothes at a yard sale once, so maybe they somehow got mixed up with those by mistake.
        Hmm…it’s worth a shot! I would definitely love to look into that, if they’re a good price and are in good quality. 🙂 Thanks for the suggestion!
        *Sunny

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Happy late fourth of July Sunny!! 🙂 Awesome post, love the pictures!! 🙂
    P.S. Have you ever seen the youtube chanell mixiepixie7? If you haven’t you should check it out! I think you would like it. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

