Which Story Would You Like To See?

Hi everyone! You might remember that in this post, I said I was thinking about posting another Songville story on my blog (or just some other story). Well, I looked through some of them recently, and picked out a few that I thought you all would like. But now…the final decision is up to YOU!

Below I’m going to list a few story summaries, and then at the end of the post, you’ll be able to vote on which story you’d like me to post first. And don’t worry, if you don’t really like how any of the stories sound, and if you’d rather me post another story besides a Songville one, there will be an option for that in the poll too. πŸ™‚

OK, so here are the summaries:

-The Stray Story-Rebecca and her friends find a stray dog at the park, and Rebecca decides to take it home. Her family soon grows very attached to the new member of the family…which turns out to not be such a good thing when they unexpectedly become acquainted with the dog’s former owner.

Dare to Be Different-Some girls at school are making fun of Rebecca for lots of different reasons: her clothing style, her curly hair, and her unique interests. The teasing causes Rebecca to make some changes in herself that her friends aren’t happy with. Will Rebecca ever decide to be her true self again?

Brandon’s Business-Brandon’s mother’s birthday is coming up, but there’s just one problem: Brandon doesn’t have enough money to buy her a fantastic gift. He decides to try to earn money by going into business…but running his own business sure isn’t as easy as Brandon thought it would be!
(*note*: This story focuses on Brandon from Jump5-he wasn’t featured in the last story. πŸ˜‰ )

Brittany’s Clever Cupcakes-Brittany (from Jump5) decides to enter a baking competition and comes up with a cupcake idea that she personally thinks is brilliant.Β However, when a baking disaster occurs, Brittany and her friends have to get creative with Brittany’s contest entry.


Which story would you like to read?








So, vote away, folks! I can’t wait to see what story wins. πŸ™‚

This is the last you’ll see of me for a while, because I’m going on vacation. I don’t know if our hotel has free wi-fi or not, which means I probably won’t be moderating many comments until I get back. But don’t worry! I should be back early next week. πŸ˜‰

*Sunny

20 thoughts on “Which Story Would You Like To See?

  1. I want to read ALL of them! πŸ™‚ They all sound so good. Where do you come up with all these ideas? I think you should create a book of short stories; that would be so cool. Also, your titles are very catchy. Keep up the awesome work!

    Zielle

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh, good, I’m so glad!! πŸ™‚ Like I said in the other comment, I’ll probably post all of them at some point in time.
      I have no idea where I come up with the ideas, to be honest! They just pop into my head. πŸ™‚ Luckily I have a notebook where I write down all of them so I don’t forget.
      Oh, wow, that is a GREAT idea! I might actually do that sometime. (Hey, maybe I’ll publish it sometime!)
      Thank you so much, Zielle! πŸ˜€
      *Sunny

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

