31-Day Blogging Challenge: Day 22

Hello folks! I decided to try doing this every day again instead of every other day, because unlike last week, I’m not going to be as busy the next few days. πŸ™‚ So without further ado, I present day 22 of the 31-day Blogging Challenge!

Day 22-What I’m Looking Forward To

Next Saturday, my family’s having a get-together at my cousin and his wife’s house. They’ve been married for a few years, but we’ve never been to their house before, so I’m excited to check it out. Plus I’ll get to see my baby cousin Holly, their daughter, who is one year old and is SO cute!! πŸ˜€ (I personally think that babies are both adorable and fascinating…they have such little hands and feet….;))

We also always have really good food at family parties. My aunt (my cousin’s mom, and Holly’s grandmother) is amazing in the kitchen, so I have a feeling that there will be some dishes from her at the party. ☺ And from what I hear, my cousin’s wife is a pretty good cook too, so I’m looking forward to seeing what kind of food she’ll make for all of us.

So, that’s what I’m looking forward to! Are you looking forward to anything?

4 thoughts on “31-Day Blogging Challenge: Day 22

Leave a Reply

