My Art

Hey everyone! In my last post, I wrote about how I’ve been working on my drawing skills lately. Someone suggested that I show you some of the things I’ve been working on lately…. so I’ve decided to do just that! Here we go…

image

image

Before I show you all my work, here are the two sketchbooks I use. The first one I use for just random practicing/doodling, and the drawing pad is what I use when I’m working on the final draft of à drawing and things like that.

image

Sorry about the black spots, they’re to erase my handwriting and such. 😉 This is an illustration based on part of a story I’m working on. I drew this last night. 🙂

image

A couple of weeks ago, I was trying to draw a dog, but it ended up looking more like a fox. So behold…. A fox!! 😀

image

I think this is supposed to be Cherie from Avalon….I did this one a while ago. I sometimes like to use real people as “models” for my drawings.

image

A picture of somebody waving! 🙂 I did this one yesterday.

image

And finally, my last picture for today!! This is (as you can probably tell) a drawing of some people going bowling. I drew most of this one while I was working at the library over the summer (I had some time to kill 😉 ). Then I decided to make a copy of my drawing, so that I’d have one in black and white, and then one that I would color myself. I’m really proud of this picture. 🙂

Well, I hope you all enjoyed taking a peek at my artwork! Have a great rest of your day! 😀

*Sunny

19 thoughts on “My Art

    • Aw, thank you Heather! It was fun taking the pictures, I was really excited to show you all.
      I agree, drawing is hard and takes practice…..lots of it!!!
      Why thank you! XD I like it too. 😉
      *Sunny

      Like

  1. Pingback: It’s Been A Great Year! | Everything Fun Under The Sun

    • Hehe, thanks, Mikayla! It’s kind of funny that people like the fox so much….I didn’t even plan on drawing a fox at first! XD
      Thanks so much, Mikayla—same to you! 🙂
      *Sunny

      Like

Leave a Reply

