Sorry!

Hi all! Sorry for not posting in over a week. I tried to post a doll photoshoot this past weekend, but every time I tried to upload the photos, WordPress would freeze up on me and crash. :/ In the meantime, while I try to fix all that, I do have another post planned. I will hopefully be able to upload it tomorrow or sometime later this week…however, the next few days are going to be busy ones for me so I can’t make any promises. 😉 Just wanted to check in with you all and let you know that everything’s fine and I’m not dead. XD

Also, I have a story question for you all: would you like for me to continue Dare to Be Different, or would you rather me scrap it and post another story instead? I just realized this week how long it’s been since I posted the first chapter (about a month), and I just want to know if you’re all still enthusiastic about it. Let me know in the comments. 🙂

That’s all for now! Love you guys, and I’ll see you soon! 😀

*Sunny

18 thoughts on “Sorry!

    • Aw, that made my day! 😀 I’m glad you’re happy that I’m back—I am too. 🙂
      I haven’t tried using a different browser, but I think I will do that. Thanks for the advice! 😀
      *Sunny

      Like

Leave a Reply

