Happy Belated Thanksgiving!!

Hey everyone! So….I’m two days late, but I just wanted to pop in real quick to say, Happy (belated) Thanksgiving!! πŸ˜€ I had a great time on Thursday spending time with my family and eating lots of turkey and cranberry sauce, and I hope you all had a great day too. πŸ™‚
There are so many people and things I am thankful for…including all of you! Thanks so much for reading (and, for some of you, following!) my little blog. It’s crazy to think that people are actually interested in reading my boring old posts. πŸ˜‰
Also, I want to give a HUGE thanks to Our Lord Jesus Christ for everything He has done in my life. Without Him, I wouldn’t even be alive!

I’m about to head off to visit more family, but don’t worry, I will be back on Monday with a special announcement! I’m thinking of doing something really fun for the month of December. (Here’s a hint: it has to do with Christmas. πŸ˜‰ )

So I’ll see you all on Monday, and enjoy the rest of your holiday weekend! πŸ™‚

*Sunny

19 thoughts on “Happy Belated Thanksgiving!!

    • Aww, thanks, Heather! πŸ™‚ Sometimes I feel like I’m just going on and on about nothing, but I’m really glad you like my posts. πŸ˜‰
      I’m excited for you to find out what it is….I actually just wrote and then scheduled the announcement post to go up tomorrow morning! πŸ˜€
      *Sunny

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

