Announcing 25 Songs of Christmas!

Hey guys! So…in my last post I mentioned that I would be announcing something special today. 😉 Well, here it is! From December 1 to Christmas Day, I’ll be doing something called “25 Songs of Christmas”, where I will be posting a different Christmas song every day. 🙂 It might be one that’s religious, or just a fun song. 🙂 I haven’t planned most of the 25 days yet, so I am open to your suggestions! Let me know in the comments if there are any Christmas songs you’d like me to feature, and you just might see your suggestion in an upcoming post! 😉

And don’t worry! I’ll also be doing regular posts during this time. I really want to try to get another Throwback Thursday up soon (gosh, when was the last time I did that???) and I will hopefully be posting the next chapter of Dare to Be Different sometime in the next few weeks.

I’m really excited about this new feature, and I hope you all are too! 🙂 Get ready for the first song…which (of course) will be coming tomorrow! 😀

Have a great day, all! 🙂

*Sunny

29 thoughts on “Announcing 25 Songs of Christmas!

  1. I have a suggestion! There’s this really funny song we’ve listened to called “The Twelve Days of Christmas” by Straight No Chaser. It’s a medley where they mix up a whole bunch of different Christmas songs in one. In one part it says something like: “On the fourth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me…Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer…”! So yep, that’s my suggestion.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh, what a cool idea! Here are my suggestions:
    Changed By A Baby Boy (I LOVE this song)

    Christmas Shoes (In my opinion, the version by Brian Free is the best)

    Other songs I like are Good King Wenceslas, The Friendly Beasts, and of course the hymn Joy to the World. 🙂

    ~Christian Homeschooler

    Liked by 1 person

    • The Day After Thanksgiving? Haha, I’ve never heard that one before!
      I hadn’t heard of Pentatonix until a few weeks ago, but I saw them on TV the other night and they were really good! 🙂 I forget what song they sang, but it was a Christmas song. 😉
      *Sunny

      Like

Leave a Reply

