3. Josh Groban – O Holy Night

Josh Groban is one of my favorite Christmas music artists. He has such a gorgeous voice!! šŸ™‚ My late grandmother loved him too…so much that one year for Christmas, we gave her his Christmas CD. This is definitely one of my favorite Josh Groban Christmas carols. It’s such a lovely song about (of course!) the night that Christ was born.

Fun fact: Did you know that Josh Groban is actually Jewish? (My grandmother told me that.) Pretty interesting (and cool!) to hear him singing Christmas songs!

*Sunny

9 thoughts on “3. Josh Groban – O Holy Night

    • Yeah, I really like his voice. It’s interesting that you’ve never heard of Josh Groban, because I thought he was pretty well-known.
      Same here. I don’t know why they were different, but it’s very interesting. This is the only version I’ve heard them in, I think. šŸ˜‰
      *Sunny

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

