Mariah Carey-Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child

We had Mariah Carey’s Christmas CD in our house when my sister and I were little. (Apparently it was originally my dad’s.) We don’t have it anymore because, well….my sister and I somehow broke it when we were probably about four. (For a while we went through this phase of accidentally breaking/scratching our parents’ CDs….yeahhh, sorry Mom and Dad. :/)
Anyway, this is the only track on the CD I remember listening to, in the short amount of time that we had this album. It’s a really great song that talks about (who else?) JESUS!! 😀 It’s a good song to get your groove on to, so if you want, bust some moves while you’re listening to this. 😉

*Sunny

Leave a Reply

