Angels We Have Heard On High…Which Version Is Your Favorite?

Hello, hello!! I’ve missed you all so much! I’m sorry I haven’t done the 25 Songs of Christmas since MONDAY(!), but I have a good reason for not doing it, I promise. My family was extremely busy this past week with Christmas preparations and events (last night was my cousin’s Christmas show, another night we went to visit friends, etc.). Also, I’ve been having some Internet problems this week. 😉 But don’t worry…I’m here now!

I was wondering what I was going to do to make up for the three days (not counting today) that I’ve missed…and then I got a great idea. 🙂 Below are three different versions of Angels We Have Heard On High…and I’d like you to listen to the songs and pick the version that you like the best! 😀

Here’s a version by ZOEgirl:

Then for KING & COUNTRY:

And finally, Josh Groban and Brian McKnight:

Let me know which one you like best in the comments! 😀 (Just for the record, I’d have to pick ZOEgirl’s version as my favorite. Although I love them all, I listen to ZOEgirl’s take on it even when it’s not Christmas! 🙂 )

Today’s song choice will be up in one second! See you soon! 😉

*Sunny

5 thoughts on “Angels We Have Heard On High…Which Version Is Your Favorite?

Leave a Reply

