The Infinity Dreams Award! :)

I was nominated by K.A. for the Infinity Dreams Award! Thanks for the nomination, K.A.! πŸ™‚ Here’s how it works:

-Thank the blogger who nominated you
-Tell us 11 facts about yourself
-Answer the questions that were set for you to answer
-Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them.

Okay, here goes! πŸ™‚

1. I have never been out of the United States.
2. I hope to someday work at the Disney Store. πŸ˜‰
3. My sister is getting me the latest For King & Country album for Christmas (not the special edition one, just the regular one…I think. πŸ˜‰ ).
4. I’ve just started reading the A Life of Faith “Millie” books. (I’m on chapter 6 of the first book in the series!)
5. I’m listening to Christmas music on the radio right now. The song playing is Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas. πŸ™‚
6. I’m saving up money to buy the Nikon Coolpix L840 (in red!!). So far I have about $70! πŸ™‚
7. I am chewing strawberry-citrus gum at the moment.
8. Last night I had a dream involving Veggie Tales and the Newsboys. (random, I know. :P)
9. I slept until 9:30 this morning. (Usually I have to get up at seven, but we don’t have school this week or next week because of Christmas. πŸ˜‰ )
10. I had a Krispy Kreme glazed donut for breakfast.
11. One time my dad, sister and I went to Krispy Kreme and our car broke down in the parking lot. So we stayed at Krispy Kreme and ate donuts until the mechanic came to fix the car. πŸ˜‰ It was very fun. πŸ˜‰

Now here are the questions K.A. asked me:

What’s your favorite color?
Purple! πŸ™‚ But I also like pink, blue, and yellow. πŸ™‚

Do you know what the Triple Crown is?
No, but judging from the picture you put up on your last blog post, I’m going to guess that it’s some sort of horse competition. πŸ™‚

Do you have any animals?
Yes, one dog named Gracie.

What is one animal, that you have NEVER seen before?
A walrus! πŸ˜€ That was the first animal that popped in my head. XD

I nominate….
Mikayla
Kelly-Anne
Allie D.
Elizabeth
Jaclynn
Hayley
Bookwurm Girl
Genna

And anyone else who would like this award!! πŸ™‚

Here are the questions for my nominees:

-Do you like to chew gum?
-What are some of your family’s Christmas traditions?
-What is your least favorite chore?
-Are you more of a winter person, or a summer person?

*Sunny

19 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams Award! :)

  1. I sometimes sleep until 9:30 on school days! Usually after a exhausting weekend… πŸ˜‰ I’m like, “Oh, I’m so glad it’s the week; now I can sleep in!” XD Are you enjoying the Millie books?

    CutePolarBear

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh, that’s awesome that you’re reading the Millie series!! πŸ˜€ What do you think of the first book so far? And I think it’s really cool that you are saving up to buy that camera. When you get it, I’d love it if you posted about how it works(I’m interested in cameras)! πŸ™‚
    ~Christian Homeschooler
    P.S. I usually wake up around 8:00, but today I woke up at close to 9:00!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I thought you would like that! πŸ˜€
      I’m REALLY enjoying it! I told your sister that I read at least three chapters yesterday. Millie’s brothers (Cyril and Don, I think?!) are really funny! I also liked the part about Millie giving “Ivanhoe” to Jesus. πŸ™‚
      I’m glad you think so! Hopefully by next week I’ll be a little closer to buying it, because of Christmas money. πŸ˜‰ And sure, I’d love to do a post about it—that is, if I can figure out how to use it myself— πŸ˜‰
      *Sunny
      P.S. WOW, that’s late for you then! πŸ˜€ Actually, it’s kind of late for me too!

      Like

      • Yep! πŸ˜€
        Great! Oh, yes, Cyril and Don are really funny. Fan is too. πŸ˜‰
        I really liked that part, too. πŸ™‚
        Yay! I’m sure there will be an instruction manual that will help lots. πŸ˜‰
        ~Christian Homeschooler
        P.S. Yeah, it’s really late. But I don’t have school either! Yay!

        Liked by 1 person

      • She is! πŸ˜‰
        I’m sure there will be, you’re right about that. I just learned a few minutes ago that it comes with a strap….I feel so professional! πŸ™‚
        *Sunny
        P.S. Yay! That’s awesome!! πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey Sunny, could I do it again, only answering YOUR questions, do you think? The Triple Crown isn’t exactly the competition. There is the Kentucky Derby, The Preakness, and the Belmont stakes….if a horse wins all three in a row (they are horse RACES) then the horse is a triple crown winner! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Krispy Kreme….. I love their donuts so much you wouldn’t even want to know πŸ˜‰
    Hehe, I have never been out of the U.S. before, either! Then again….. I never really go out of state.

    Liked by 1 person

    • LOL! They are pretty good… πŸ˜‰ I live kinda far from the nearest one, which is probably a good thing. πŸ˜‰ If we lived closer I’d be eating donuts every day! XD
      I don’t go out of state much either..unless we’re visiting family or are on vacation. πŸ˜‰
      *Sunny

      Like

Leave a Reply

