Mountain Aires-Carol of the Bells/What Child Is This

I thought this was a cool little medley…combining two songs that don’t normally go together. 😉 The only reason why I don’t like Carol of the Bells is because the singers usually go too fast and you can’t understand what they’re singing. 🙂 Well, you don’t have to worry about that here because the only “voices” in this version are the ones of the beautiful instruments! 🙂

Thanks to Christian Homeschooler for suggesting songs from this album! 🙂

*Sunny

20 thoughts on “Mountain Aires-Carol of the Bells/What Child Is This

  1. I really like this song! Well, I guess I really like all of the songs on this CD… 😉 It made me like What Child is This; it’s really pretty. 🙂 My favorite songs on the CD are Good King Wenceslas and The Friendly Beasts. 🙂

    CutePolarBear

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m glad you like it too, CutePolarBear! 🙂
      That’s great! I agree, What Child Is This is very pretty. I haven’t listened to all of the songs on the CD yet, but I did really enjoy The Friendly Beasts too. 🙂
      *Sunny

      Like

Leave a Reply

