It’s Been A Great Year!

Hi, all! HAPPY NEW YEAR! I wanted to get this post up last night, but it was too late. 😉 So here it is today for you! Enjoy!
**************************************************************************************************************************It’s hard to believe that in just one hour, it will be 2016. 2015 seemed to fly by for me! The year was fantastic, in my opinion. 😉  Here are some of my “blogging highlights” from 2015:

March-I started my blog on March 13. (You can read my first post HERE.) I also posted the first chapter of my story, Talent Battle. (It was, as you can probably guess, the first ever story I posted here. 😉 ) Plus…I wrote my first CD review!

April-I got my first award!! 😀

May-This was a super busy month for me. I created a poll for you guys to take (which is still up on my header if you’d like to take it!), and also created a blog button. The finale of Talent Battle was also posted.

June-I started work on my second story, The Cousins Next Door.  I also did my first (and only so far!) Beautiful People linkup (I had a blast answering those questions!).

July-I answered 100 Random Questions. (That was SO fun! It was probably one of my favorite posts that I did this year.)

August-I took the 31-Day Blogging Challenge (I vote we make a sequel next summer! Who’s with me?). I also got a new tablet…and you all got to meet my buddy, Biscuit! 😉

September-The first chapter of my next story, Dare To Be Different, was posted.

October-I showed you all my art! 🙂 I also “declared my independence” from American Girl. ðŸ˜Ķ

November-I shared my Christmas list with all of you. (I will have an “update” about that soon… 😉 )

December-I got to do the “25 Songs of Christmas”. I really enjoyed that! 🙂

If you’d like to see my blogging stats for 2015, click here! 🙂

Have a great night, all! 🙂

*Sunny

19 thoughts on “It’s Been A Great Year!

    • Haha, I was, wasn’t I? 😉 Oh, yes, I’m still going to be posting Chapter 3 very soon. I just got busy with Christmas prep and then actually celebrating Christmas. 😉 I’m glad you’re excited about it! 🙂
      *Sunny

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Happy New Year! I’m so happy that last year I was able to get to know you a lot more through email and your blog. I look forward to more fun posts in 2016! 🙂
    ~Christian Homeschooler
    P.S. I clicked the link to see your blogging stats, but it said “page not found”. ðŸ˜Ķ

    Liked by 1 person

    • Happy New Year, Christian Homeschooler! 🙂 I’m so happy that I was able to learn more about you too! 😀
      *Sunny
      P.S. Oh, really? Huh, that’s weird. I’ll have to take a look at that. Thanks for letting me know! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy New Year Sunny! i found your blog via a friend and it’s beautiful! Clearly, I have a lot of catching up to do! 🙂 Do check mine out sometime. Looking forward to the new posts this year! Stay blessed âĪ –M.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hello Dainty!! I’m glad you stopped by. Thanks so much for the compliment. 😉
      I’ve actually seen your blog before, it’s great! 🙂
      I’m glad you’re excited about the upcoming posts..â€ĶI’m excited myself. 😉
      Have a great day!! 🙂
      *Sunny

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

