BBPIC Entry 2

Hi guys! 🙂 For part 2 of Megan’s Boring Into Beautiful photo category, the topic is food! Here’s my picture for this category:

image

The other day, my family went to McDonald’s, and I ordered a McChicken sandwich for the first time! Let me tell you, it was absolutely delicious. Besides a breaded chicken patty, the sandwich also had lettuce and mayonnaise on it. And I also had some yummy honey mustard sauce to dip my McChicken in! 😉

I’m sorry the picture isn’t the best (I used my tablet camera to take it), but I was gone almost all day yesterday  (when this was due…..heh heh 😉 ) and didn’t have time to find a better photo.

Hopefully my picture made you all hungry…. 😉

That’s all for now, folks! Sorry for not posting much lately….but it’s the end of the quarter for me in school and I am currently drowning in tests and schoolwork. I have a post in draft right now that should be up soon. Have a great night!

*Sunny

10 thoughts on “BBPIC Entry 2

Leave a Reply

