BIBPC Entries 6 and 7!

Here are my two final entries for Megan’s Boring Into Beautiful Photo Contest—I hope you enjoy! šŸ™‚

Entry 6 (Light/Water):

image

This  is a picture I took once of a hotel’s indoor pool…and you can see the light from the huge windows nearby shining on the water. šŸ™‚ (I just realized that so many of the pictures I’ve used for BIBPC are from vacations! LOL!)

Entry 7: Plants

image

A shot of the rosebush outside of our home (though it sure does not look like that right now!). By the way, sorry for the random doll hand–this picture was part of a doll photoshoot that I never ended up posting on here. šŸ˜‰

Alrighty, I might make a BIBPC poster (and if I do I get four extra points for my team!!), but I have to go to bed now so I’ll have to try doing that tomorrow. Have a great night, all! ā¤

*Sunny

17 thoughts on “BIBPC Entries 6 and 7!

    • Aw, thanks, Heather! Yeah, water pictures are fun to look at–and even more fun to take! I have so many I took of that pool. (probably 20-30!) My mom and sister were with me when I was taking them and I think they thought I was crazy. šŸ˜‰
      *Sunny

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, Christian Homeschooler! šŸ˜€
      You did?! Oh, that’s great!! I’ll go take a look. šŸ™‚
      *Sunny
      P.S. I am SOOOO sorry I haven’t emailed you yet. šŸ˜‰ Expect a reply sometime this weekend! šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

