I’m Back…Sort Of

HELLO!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I’m sure you all have been wondering since the end of March, “Man, where did Sunny go??”.

Well, I’ll tell you. First, my family went away for Easter break. Then when I got back, I had a ton of schoolwork to catch up on. Then, afterΒ that, I wanted to start posting again. But guess what happened??

My tablet (where I write all of my posts) died. AGAIN. (Remember this post??)

Soooo….I had to mail my tablet back to Acer for repairs. It is currently getting fixed up in Texas! πŸ™‚

I am writing this post on my family’s laptop. I don’t get to use this baby very often because…well…it’s the family laptop. (Which is why I haven’t been able to write a post till now.) My tablet should arrive back home around Memorial Day, so my next post will probably be then.

I just wanted to check in with you all, just to let you know that I am still alive and am still blogging. πŸ™‚ I love you all and I will see you soon—with the next part of the Q & A….finally!!

Till then!! ❀

 

35 thoughts on “I’m Back…Sort Of

  1. Hi it’s Brianna. I was at Lifest, which is a Christian Music Festival. For King and Country was there and I got to meet Joel. Which was pretty cool. Hope you post again soon!

    Like

  2. I hope you come back sometime, Sunny! You are an awesome blogger. πŸ™‚ I can’t believe it’s almost been a year since your last post! And I can’t believe some of the new bloggers in our blogosphere don’t know who you are! But anyway, I hope you come back sometime!
    {Megan}

    Like

Leave a Reply

